Art & Design on chocolate

LOCATIONS

INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT CONTACTS

International Head Office

John W Taylor

Managing Director

Chocolate Graphics

50 James Street, Burleigh Heads, Queensland, 4220 Australia

+61 413 88 3366

johnwtaylor@chocolategraphics.com

www.chocolategraphics.com

USA Head Office

Carol Webster

International Business & Marketing Manager

Chocolate Graphics, USA

1050 Glenbrook Way, Suite 480, No. 105, Hendersonville, TN 37075

615-348-5478

carol@chocolategraphicsus.com

www.chocolategraphicsus.com

 

Regional Director of Marketing

Senela Jayasuriya

International Business Development

Chocolate Graphics

50 James Street, Burleigh Heads, Queensland, 4220 Australia

+61 450 256848

senela@gmail.com

 

REGIONAL MASTER LICENCES

UNITED KINGDOM

England, Ireland, Northern Ireland, Wales & Scotland

Ted & Gina Hames, Carol Oldbury Chocolate Graphics Regional Master Licence

Hawthorn Road, Skegness Lincolnshire PE25 3TD United Kingdom

+ 44 1754 896 667

info@chocolategraphics.co.uk

www.chocolategraphics.co.uk

CARIBBEAN

Trinidad & Tobago, Guadeloupe, Martinique, Barbados, Saint Lucia, Dominica & the Virgin Islands Christelle Flory

Chocolate Graphics Regional Master Licence

BP 3048, La Colombe Concordia, 97150, Saint Martin

+590 690 611794

christelle@chocolategraphicsus.com

 

 

South India

Vikas Reddy

Knights & Kings Confectioners Pvt Ltd

H.No.6-3-649/4,Raj Bhavan Quarters Lane, Somajiguda, Hyderabad

+91 9000034565

+91 8518224639

Greece - Athens

Alexandros Argiris

Chocolate Graphics Regional Master Licence

Kriezi 15 18533 Kastella Pireaus Greece

+ 30 69 4720 2510

alexandros@chocolategraphics.gr

www.chocolategraphics.gr

 

India

EVOX

Shivaprasad Mallikarjuna, Sharanbasav Wali

No. 203, 2nd Floor Sigma Mall, Cunningham Road Beside Fortis Hospital Bangalore - 560052 Karnataka, India

+919916663681

shivaprasad@evox.co.in

shiva@evoxconfectioneries@gmail.com

sharanbasav.wali@evox.co.in

 
 

MASTER LICENCES

Australia

Martin & Jiwah Cox

Chocolate Graphics Master Licence

3/26 Commercial Drive Southport Queensland 4215 Australia

+ 61 7 5528 1400

martin@chocolategraphics.com.au

www.chocolategraphics.com.au

Chile

Javiera Torres, Sales Manager Chocolate Graphics Chile

La Concepcin 65, Oficina 402 Providencial Santiago Chile

+56 222353317

javiera@chocolategraphicschile.cl

www.chocolategraphicschile.cl

 

Cyprus

George & Sofronis Christodoulou

Chocolate Graphics Master Licence

9 Panagias Evaggelistrias, Kato Polemidia, Limassol, P.O.Box 4156 Cyprus

+ 35 770 001 004

+ 35 725 344 737

sofronis@chocolategraphics.com.cy

george@chocolategraphics.com.cy

www.chocolategraphics.com.cy

Japan

Terry Warren

Chocolate Graphics Master Licence

4-9-8 Ebisu, Shibuya-ku Tokyo 1500013 Japan

+ 81 3 5423 8867

+ 81 3 5423 2825

twarren@chocolategraphics.co.jp

www.chocolategraphics.co.jp

 

 

 

Kuwait

Chocolate Graphics Master Licence

Naheed Mohseni

P.O. Box 42 Shaab 36061 Kuwait

www.chocolategraphicskw.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Lebanon

Ross Nasser Abbas & Hussein Jebara

Chocolate Graphics Master Licence

Beirut - Corniche el Mazraah, Khater Bld 1st Floor, Over Jamal Trust Bank

+961 70 403262

+961 1 318 038

+961 1 318 048

nabbas@chocolategraphicslb.com

hjebara@chocolategraphicslb.com

www.chocolategraphicslb.com

 

Malaysia

Tengku Rinaidil, General Manager

Chocolate Graphics (M) Sdn Bhd

Chocolate Graphics Master Licence

27 Jalan USJ 1/1B Regalia Business Centre 47620 Subang Jaya Malaysia

+ 603 8023 8733

+ 603 8023 3119

info@chocolategraphics.com.my

www.chocolategraphics.com.my

New Zealand

Clifford Wilson

Roy Adams

+64 9 6366960

+ 603 8023 3119

sales@chocolategraphics.co.nz

www.chocolategraphics.co.nz

 

 

 

 

Qatar

Marwan Nazal

CHOCOLATE GRAPHICS GCC

Amman, Jordan

+962 7 9749 6901

chocolate_graphics_gcc@yahoo.com

cg_middle_east

 

 

South Africa

Paul Brand

Chocolate Graphics Master Licence

119 Platinum Junction Business Park School Rd Milnerton 7441 South Africa

+27 21 5525752

+27 215525280

info@chocolategraphics.co.za

www.chocolategraphics.co.za

 

Vietnam

Ken La

Chocolate Graphics Master Licence

767 Lac Long Quan, Ward 10, Tan Binh District, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

(84.8) 3975 666 0

(84.8) 3975 666 5

info@chocolategraphics.com.vn

www.chocolategraphics.com.vn

 

PRODUCTION CENTER LICENCE

Costa Rica

Alicia Pino de Pea and Mario Pea Cabs

Chocolate Graphics Production Centre Licence

Centro Industrial Guachipeln Segundo Edificio Decoplaza, local 6 200 Mts, Norte de la Rotonda a Multiplaza Escaz, Costa Rica

506 2215 1869

506 2215279

apino@chocolategraphics.co.cr

www.chocolategraphics.co.cr

Greece - North

Lista & Christos Raspoptsis

Chocolate Graphics Production Centre Licence

Ag.Georgiou 46 Florina pc.53100 Macedonia, Greece

+30 6947 304070

n.greece@chocolategraphics.gr

www.chocolategraphics.gr

 

 

 

Mexico - Nuevo Leon

Cecilia & Miguel Ramirez

Chocolate Graphics Production Centre Licence

Ave. Revolucin 3796-A Sur Col. Torremolinos Contry Monterrey, NL Mexico

+ 52811100 2633

miguel.ramirez@chocolategraphics.com.mx

www.chocolategraphics.com.mx

Singapore - Sales Distribution

Geoffrey Morris

Chocolate Graphics Singapore Pte Ltd.

20C Lorong Ampas, GS Bldg. Singapore 328780

+65 96256404

gm@chocolategraphics.com.sg

www.chocolategraphics.com.sg

Facebook

 

South Africa - Gauteng

Annelie Botha & Veronique du Plessis

45 Iris Str, Nigel

Annelie 0795174946

Veroiqye 0824149985

info@chocolateart.co.za

www.chocolateart.co.za

 

South Africa - Mpumalanga & Limpopo

Cornea Bruyns

Chocolate Graphics Production Centre Licence

The Chocolate Lady

+27728199440

info@thechocolatelady.co.za

www.thechocolatelady.co.za

 

RETAIL STORE LICENCES

India - Bangalore

62 & 63, The Pavilion Building Church Street, Bangalore

 

 

 

 

Singapore

201 Victoria Street, #02-55 Bugis+, Singapore 188067

65-97627760

chris@chocolategraphicssg.com

www.chocolategraphicssg.com

Facebook

 

Vietnam - Showroom Republic

232/6 Republicans, Ward 12, Tan Binh District Ho Chi Minh City

Vietnam - Aeon Mall

G-19A, Aeon Mall, 30 Bo Bao Tan Thang Tan Phu District, Ho Chi Minh City, Viet Nam.

(84.8)35592328

 

Vietnam - Vincom Trade Center

B3-13, Vincom Center, 70-72 Le Thanh Ton Street, District 1, Ho Chi Minh City, Viet Nam.

(84.8) 3993 9559

(84.8) 3993 9558

Vietnam - Cantavil

Parkson Showroom, Floor 5

Parkson Cantavil, Ha Noi Highway, District 2

Ho Chi Minh City

 

 

 

Vietnam - Thomas Parkson Showroom

Floor 3, Hung Vuong Plaza 126 hung Vuong, District 5 Ho Chi Minh City